• Dr. Joanna (Bowyer) Spencer

FELINE WELLNESS CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS


Monday December 24: CLOSED

Tuesday December 25: CLOSED

Wednesday December 26: 8a - 1p

Thursday December 27: 8a - 12p, 2p - 5:30p

Friday December 28: 8a - 12p, 2p - 5:30p

Monday December 31: CLOSED

Tuesday January 1: CLOSED

Wednesday January 2: 8a - 1p

Thursday January 3: 8a - 12p, 2p - 5:30p

Friday January 4: 8a - 12p, 2p - 5:30p

Please plan accordingly for medication refills (allow 24 hours for requests to be filled), food pick ups, and appointments.

Feline Wellness Center wishes our friends, family, clients and fur kids a safe and peaceful holiday!


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Royal Canin food shortage

We have had a lot of clients asking what to do when their regular cat food is unavailable. Please understand that we do not have any control over this and are having the same issues with supply that y

FELINE WELLNESS CENTER UPDATE MARCH 23, 2020

While patients with active symptoms (fever, sneeze, cough) are the primary means of infection, there is concern that transmission of COVID-19 can occur from an infected person before they show clinica